Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

Student Activities

  Search Print Submit an Event

 < Previous

May 2013

Next >  

May 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
July 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

CA Cactus Crazy


Thursday, May 2, 2013

All Day

It's Fiesta Time! Soccer Club Sign-up @ RC


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Narcotics Anonymous Meeting


4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Play B I N G O @ RC


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

CA Food Oppression: The Need for Food Justice & Sustainability


Friday, May 3, 2013

9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

PCC RC Soccer Club Tournament


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Popping Workshop @ RC


2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY Veterans' Club Meeting


Monday, May 6, 2013

5 p.m.

Card Games Tournament Week @ RC | game - Speed


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

BLOOD DRIVE @ RC


2 p.m.

Card Games Tournament Week @ RC | game - Slap Jack


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

BLOOD DRIVE @ RC


12 p.m.

Card Games Tournament Week @ RC | game - BS


Thursday, May 9, 2013

10 a.m.

Card Games Tournament Week @ RC | game - Blackjack


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Narcotics Anonymous Meeting


4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Play B I N G O @ RC


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

CA Body Image Panel and Discussion


Friday, May 10, 2013

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Popping Workshop @ RC


Monday, May 13, 2013

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

PCC Lobby Day


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Lobby Day in Salem


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

CA Workshop: Self-Preservation


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Celebrate PCC Founders Week @ RC


Thursday, May 16, 2013

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Narcotics Anonymous Meeting


4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Play B I N G O @ RC


Friday, May 17, 2013

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Popping Workshop @ RC


Monday, May 20, 2013

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

CA Documentary Film: Let There Be Light


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

CA Boot Camp Mini


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

CA ASPCC Spring $1 Barbeque


12 p.m.

INJUSTICE video game tournament @ RC


Thursday, May 23, 2013

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Narcotics Anonymous Meeting


4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Play B I N G O @ RC


Friday, May 24, 2013

1 p.m.

8-Ball Billiards Tournament @ RC


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Popping Workshop @ RC


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Rock Creek PRIDE WEEK: LGBTQ Resource Fair


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

11:30 a.m.

Rock Creek PRIDE WEEK: Workshhops & Movie


1 p.m.

Rock Creek PRIDE WEEK: Religion & Homosexuality


2 p.m.

Rock Creek PRIDE WEEK: Movie "All You Need Is Love"


Thursday, May 30, 2013

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

FREE HIV TESTING @ Rock Creek


11 a.m.

Rock Creek PRIDE WEEK: Workshop "History of Drag"


11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

CA Science Expo


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Narcotics Anonymous Meeting


2 p.m.

Rock Creek PRIDE WEEK: Workshop "Master Identity"


4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Play B I N G O @ RC


Friday, May 31, 2013

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Club Olympics


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Popping Workshop @ RC