Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

Student Activities

communicate@pcc.edu

  Search Print Submit an Event

 < Previous

April 2013

Next >  

April 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30

May 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
  

Monday, April 1, 2013

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Student Book Sale @ RC


Tuesday, April 2, 2013

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Student Book Sale @ RC


4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SY Friend of Bill W


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Student Book Sale @ RC


Thursday, April 4, 2013

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Student Book Sale @ RC


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Narcotics Anonymous Meeting


1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CA Mindful Meditation


Friday, April 5, 2013

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Student Book Sale @ RC


2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY Veterans' Club (forming) Meeting


Monday, April 8, 2013

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

RC STUDENT BOOK SALE - PICK-UP


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

RC STUDENT BOOK SALE - PICK-UP | last day!


10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ASPCC Open House @ Rock Creek


11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY Dollars & $ense: Support, Services, and Planning for You


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY Dollars & $ense: Support, Services, and Planning for You


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ASPCC Open House @ RC


Thursday, April 11, 2013

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Narcotics Anonymous Meeting


1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CA Mindful Meditation


4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Play B I N G O @ RC


Monday, April 15, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

CA Portland Youth and Elders Council Tabling


11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Club Fair @ Rock Creek


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Talking Trash Video Luncheon @ RC


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

CA Documentary Film Showing: Food Matters


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Club Fair @ Rock Creek


11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SE Dollars & $ense: Support, Services, and Planning for You


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Art Gladiator Sculpture Competition @ RC


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

8 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Farmer's Market @ RC


11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

CA Gluten Free, Dairy Free Workhop


11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SE Dollars & $ense: Support, Services, and Planning for You


2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

CA Natural Cleaners Workshop


4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

CA Documentary Film: The Business of Being Born


Thursday, April 18, 2013

8 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Farmer's Market @ RC


11 a.m.

FIFA video tournament @ RC


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Narcotics Anonymous Meeting


1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CA Mindful Meditation


4 p.m.

Rock Creek TALENT SHOWCASE!


4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Play B I N G O @ RC


Friday, April 19, 2013

12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Groovy Garden Clean-up @ RC


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Popping Workshop @ RC


Monday, April 22, 2013

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

CA Soup for a Cold


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

CA Asian Fruit Day


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

CA Together We Prepare


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

CA Hypnotherapy, Wellness, and the Mastery of Life


Thursday, April 25, 2013

10:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Rally in Salem


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Narcotics Anonymous Meeting


1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CA Mindful Meditation


4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Play B I N G O @ RC


Friday, April 26, 2013

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Popping Workshop @ RC


Monday, April 29, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

CA Northwest Family Care Tabling


6 p.m.

Movie showing "How to Survive a Plague" @ RC