Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 246

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format hide details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

December 2013

Next >  

December 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

January 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28

  

Monday, December 2, 2013

9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Study Group

Posted by: Corinne Lai


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BI 233_Lab Practical Review

Posted by: Jacqueline Finck


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Bio 233 Crew

Studying for our final lab practical on Thursday, 12/5.

Posted by: Jennifer Domingos


Tuesday, December 3, 2013

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Physics Study Group

Posted by: David Dobrzynski


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math 111 study group

Math 'n stuff

Posted by: Nick Beardsley


Wednesday, December 4, 2013

9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Study Group

Posted by: Corinne Lai


11 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.

PSY 201 Study Group for Final

Posted by: Rachel May


12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Practice for Spanish Conversation Final Exam

1 on 1 conversations for Spanish final

Posted by: Kelly Lynch


Thursday, December 5, 2013

12 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Math 111 group

Posted by: Nick


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

final exam

Posted by: hoang


Saturday, December 7, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Nursing Study

Posted by: beth champion


12:20 p.m. - 2:20 p.m.

Study Group

Posted by: Kanchan Bajpai


Sunday, December 8, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

PW POD Party

Posted by: David and Vanessa


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math 111 group

Posted by: Nick


Monday, December 9, 2013

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

anatomy

Posted by: ian


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Math 20 final study

We would love a room with natural light windows. if there is a different room available with more than 2 hours that would be ideal for us. we are open to your suggestions.

Posted by: Kiva Anttila


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

group meeting

Posted by: anna


4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

study group

Posted by: xinyu.ge


Tuesday, December 10, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

MTH 95 Final Study Group

Study Group

Posted by: Kelly Lynch


4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Quadratics review pre final

Review pre final

Posted by: Evie


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Econ 200 study group

Posted by: Emily Gonzalez


Wednesday, December 11, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Calc III Final Study Group

Posted by: Brian Greenwalt


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math 111 Group

Posted by: Nick


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

mth 253 study group

Posted by: jeff schauer


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Math study

Posted by: Casandra Dean


Monday, December 16, 2013

All Day

Library closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, December 17, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Wednesday, December 18, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Thursday, December 19, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Nursing Study

Posted by: Courtney Shafer


4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Friday, December 20, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fridays during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Monday, December 23, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, December 24, 2013

All Day

Library Closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Wednesday, December 25, 2013

All Day

Library Closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Thursday, December 26, 2013

All Day

Library Closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Friday, December 27, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fridays during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Monday, December 30, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, December 31, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax