Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 106

This room is reserved primarily for library instruction. If you would like to collaborate with a librarian for an instruction session, please send your request and a librarian on your campus will contact you.

Please contact Debbi Lomax if you would like to reserve the library classroom for a different use which does not require a librarian. You may not reserve the room more than one week in advance unless it is for library instruction.

If you need to find a room at your campus, please use Room Scheduling.

  Jump to Today Select Date
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

November 2013

Next >  

November 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

January 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

  

Friday, November 1, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

LIB 101 *ts

Posted by: Library Web Event


Monday, November 4, 2013

11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

CG 100, Esary *ts

Posted by: Library Web Event


Tuesday, November 5, 2013

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

WR 122, Easby *tg

Posted by: Library Web Event


Wednesday, November 6, 2013

9 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

WR 121, Raper

Posted by: Library Web Event


1 p.m. - 2:50 p.m.

WR 121, Raper

Posted by: Library Web Event


Thursday, November 7, 2013

11 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.

WR 121, Raper

Posted by: Library Web Event


Friday, November 8, 2013

9 a.m. - 9:55 a.m.

WR 227, Beale *

Posted by: Library Web Event


Tuesday, November 12, 2013

6 p.m. - 7:20 p.m.

WR 121 Hills *ts

Posted by: Library Web Event


Thursday, November 14, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

WR 121, Moadab *ts

Posted by: Library Web Event


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

WR 121, Moadab *tg

Posted by: Library Web Event


Friday, November 15, 2013

12 p.m. - 12:50 p.m.

CG 101. Causey *mt

Posted by: Library Web Event


Tuesday, November 19, 2013

10:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.

RD 90, Schwarz *tg

Posted by: Library Web Event


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

WR 115, Barrett *rb

Posted by: Library Web Event


6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

WR 115, Barrett *ts

Posted by: Library Web Event


Thursday, November 21, 2013

9 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

RD15, Rosenthal *rb

Posted by: Library Web Event


2 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

RD 115, Rosenthal *ts

Posted by: Library Web Event


Monday, November 25, 2013

11 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.

Psy 201A, Kraska *rb

Posted by: Library Web Event


Tuesday, November 26, 2013

9 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

WR 121, Fitzgibbon, *tg

Posted by: Library Web Event


11 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.

Env Science Taryn Oakley No librarian

Posted by: Library Web Event


Wednesday, November 27, 2013

2:45 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

RD 90 Sonja Grove

Posted by: Library Web Event


Thursday, November 28, 2013

All Day

Library Closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Friday, November 29, 2013

All Day

Library Closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Saturday, November 30, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

presentation practice

Posted by: Dian Christopher