Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

Student Services

  Search Print Submit an Event

 < Previous

November 2013

Next >  

November 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

January 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

  

Friday, November 1, 2013

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE AA/NA 12-Step Meetings


Monday, November 4, 2013

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Tips For Mastering English Spelling


Tuesday, November 5, 2013

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - How to Do a Literature Review


Wednesday, November 6, 2013

12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m.

SE Alanon Meeting


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SY/CA/SE/RC - Do You Need to Transfer?


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - Compass Placement Test Preparation -- Reading & Writing


Thursday, November 7, 2013

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - Undecided About Your Career?


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - Compass Placement Test Preparation -- Math


Friday, November 8, 2013

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE AA/NA 12-Step Meetings


Tuesday, November 12, 2013

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Using Technology to Improve Your Reading & Writing Skills


Wednesday, November 13, 2013

12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m.

SE Alanon Meeting


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - Hold Your Horses, Cite Your Sources--How to Use MLA Guidelines


Thursday, November 14, 2013

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SY/CA/SE/RC - Do you Need to Develop Your Interviewing Skills?


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - Tips for Formatting Your Papers in Microsoft Word--an Overview


Friday, November 15, 2013

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE 12-Step Recovery Meeting


Monday, November 18, 2013

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Just in Time--How to Write a Timed Essay


Tuesday, November 19, 2013

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Essay Genres--Structure & Transitions


Wednesday, November 20, 2013

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE Alanon Meeting


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - Win Your Argument! Writing the Persuasive Essay


Thursday, November 21, 2013

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Say What you Mean! Writing with Clear, Descriptive Language


Friday, November 22, 2013

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE 12-Step Recovery Meeting


Monday, November 25, 2013

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Rcognizing & Correcting Misplaced Modifiers


Tuesday, November 26, 2013

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Let's Just Get Along--Subject-Verb Agreement


Wednesday, November 27, 2013

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE Alanon Meeting


2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Completing the Writing Process--Revision Strategies


Friday, November 29, 2013

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE 12-Step Recovery Meeting