Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Rock Creek Library 207

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

November 2013

Next >  

November 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

January 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

  

Friday, November 1, 2013

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Diversity Monologues Meeting

Posted by: Luke Givens


1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

ETS TRIO Staff Meeting

Posted by: Felix Gimenez


Tuesday, November 5, 2013

12:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Future Connect Tutoring

Posted by: Kelly Love-Geiger


Wednesday, November 6, 2013

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

DE/DL Meeting

Posted by: Tia Chiappe


2 p.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Media Services Interviews

Posted by: Aaron Dunn


Thursday, November 7, 2013

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Media Services Interviews

Posted by: Aaron Dunn


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Media Services Interviews

Posted by: Aaron Dunn


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

MLK Planning Meeting

Posted by: Luke Givens


Tuesday, November 12, 2013

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

SECE Dept. Mtg.

Posted by: Tamara Williams


12:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Future Connect Tutoring

Posted by: Kelly Love-Geiger


Wednesday, November 13, 2013

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Semana de la Raza Planning Meeting

Posted by: Luke Givens


Thursday, November 14, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Interviews

Posted by: Aaron Dunn


10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Alliance eBook DDA meeting

Posted by: Sara Seely


1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, November 19, 2013

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

SECE Dept. Mtg.

Posted by: Tamara Williams


12:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Future Connect Tutoring

Posted by: Kelly Love-Geiger


Wednesday, November 20, 2013

12 p.m. - 1:40 p.m.

Student consultations - WR 115

Posted by: Angie Berdahl


Thursday, November 21, 2013

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

MLK Planning Meeting

Posted by: Luke Givens


Tuesday, November 26, 2013

12:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Future Connect Tutoring

Posted by: Kelly Love-Geiger


Thursday, November 28, 2013

All Day

Library Closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Friday, November 29, 2013

All Day

Library Closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax