Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

Arts, Culture and Community

communicate@pcc.edu

  Search Print Submit an Event

 < Previous

October 2013

Next >  

October 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

November 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Navy recruiter at Rock Creek Campus


Tuesday, October 8, 2013

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tony Porter Luncheon @ RC


Wednesday, October 9, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Student Learning Center Open House @ RC


12 p.m.

The Mighty Pen @ RC


2 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

The Bridge 13 Community Education Project @ RC


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Student Learning Center Open House @ RC


Thursday, October 10, 2013

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Fall Plant Sale at RC


Friday, October 11, 2013

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Fall Plant Sale at RC


Monday, October 14, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

SE Center U.S. Navy's 238th Birthday observed


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Popcorn Movie Mania @ RC "American History X"


Wednesday, October 16, 2013

9 a.m.

"Free" Coffee in the RC Student Learning Center!


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Learn How to Prepare for Tests @ RC


6 p.m.

Show your Talent at Rock Creek!


Thursday, October 17, 2013

10:15 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Earthquake preparedness drill


Friday, October 18, 2013

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SY PANTS, the PCC Improv Club performs


Saturday, October 19, 2013

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Harvest Festival at Rock Creek


Monday, October 21, 2013

11 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.

CA Voices Behind the Razorwire


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

CA Biology & Management of Zoo Animals info session


Tuesday, October 22, 2013

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Access to Technology Brown Bag - Digital Notetaking


Wednesday, October 23, 2013

9 a.m.

"Free" Coffee in the RC Student Learning Center!


Thursday, October 24, 2013

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

SY Dis/Representation Disability Arts and Culture Project


Friday, October 25, 2013

1 p.m. - 2:50 p.m.

SE Veterans Club meeting


7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

SY Whose Spine Is It Anyway?


Saturday, October 26, 2013

7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

SY Whose Spine Is It Anyway?


Monday, October 28, 2013

All Day

Day of the Dead Art Gallery @ RC


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Marines recruiter at Rock Creek


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

SY Biology & Management of Zoo Animals info sessio


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek Talent Showcase


Tuesday, October 29, 2013

All Day

Day of the Dead Art Gallery @ RC


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek Talent Showcase


Wednesday, October 30, 2013

All Day

Day of the Dead Art Gallery @ RC


9 a.m.

"Free" Coffee in the RC Student Learning Center!


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Presidential investiture of Dr. Jeremy Brown


Thursday, October 31, 2013

All Day

Day of the Dead Art Gallery @ RC