Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library View All Rooms

  Search Print
  

 < Previous

July 2013

Next >  

July 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

August 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

  

Monday, July 1, 2013

3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

LIbrary instruction for ABE 0783 (TG)

Event from: Cascade Library 106


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

CG 111A Carly Kennedy. tg*

Event from: Cascade Library 106


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Google training for LIB staff (Danny Smith)

Event from: Cascade Library 106


3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

ESOL 252 Azdine km

Event from: Cascade Library 106


Thursday, July 4, 2013

All Day

Library closed: 4th of July

Event from: Cascade Library 106


All Day

Library closed: 4th of July

Event from: Cascade Library 120


Friday, July 5, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 106


All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 120


Saturday, July 6, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 106


All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 120


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

RD 115 Kamrar tg*

Event from: Cascade Library 106


Thursday, July 11, 2013

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

RD 115 Kamrar ?

Event from: Cascade Library 106


Friday, July 12, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 106


Saturday, July 13, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 106


Thursday, July 18, 2013

1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

student exam

Event from: Cascade Library 120


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Group Homework from Class

Event from: Cascade Library 120


Friday, July 19, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 106


All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 120


Saturday, July 20, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 106


All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 120


Friday, July 26, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 106


All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 120


Saturday, July 27, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 106


All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term

Event from: Cascade Library 120


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

11:30 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.

WR 121 Fitgibbon

Event from: Cascade Library 106


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

RD 80, Schwarz *mt

Event from: Cascade Library 106


5:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

Carrie Shearer

Event from: Cascade Library 212


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

1:45 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

RD 90 Sonja Grove (No Librarian)

Event from: Cascade Library 106


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Script Reading

Event from: Cascade Library 212