Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 222

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format hide details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

July 2013

Next >  

July 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

August 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

  

Thursday, July 4, 2013

All Day

Library closed: 4th of July

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Saturday, July 6, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, July 7, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

TSS Training

Posted by: tgerhard@pcc.edu


2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Math

Posted by: Jenna Rainville


Saturday, July 13, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, July 14, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Monday, July 15, 2013

2:45 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

ESOL tutoring

Shannon and Anatoli (81 years old and hard of hearing)--need a quiet room for English tutoring

Posted by: Shannon Goyne


Tuesday, July 16, 2013

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

TSS Training

Posted by: tgerhard@pcc.edu


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

music project homework

working on group project with classmate for music class

Posted by: Amanda Day


Wednesday, July 17, 2013

8:45 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

tutor ESL student

I am tutoring a student through the PCC ESL student. I would like to meet with her here. My phone number is 503-224-7826.

Posted by: Betty Smith


Thursday, July 18, 2013

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Homework/Study Group

Posted by: Amanda Day


Saturday, July 20, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, July 21, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

PCC Dual Credit Biology Faculty Mtg

Meeting between high school and PCC faculty for PCC Dual Credit in Biology

Posted by: Jacqlyn Proper


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

ESOL Tutoring

Tutoring an 81 year old man who is hard of hearing. Needs quiet room and blackboard/whiteboard

Posted by: Shannon Goyne


Thursday, July 25, 2013

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

TSS Training

Posted by: tgerhard@pcc.edu


Saturday, July 27, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, July 28, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax