Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 227

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

July 2013

Next >  

July 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

August 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

  

Monday, July 1, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A&p 223

Posted by: Silke Silverman


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Financial Literacy & D2L

Posted by: Andy Freed


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A&P 233

Posted by: Jennifer Carmona


Thursday, July 4, 2013

All Day

Library closed: 4th of July

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Saturday, July 6, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, July 7, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Monday, July 8, 2013

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Partaaaaay

Posted by: Aidan Wolfe


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BLS prep

Posted by: Kahlil Williams


Saturday, July 13, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, July 14, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, July 16, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing Student HCP Class

Posted by: Megan Cross


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Math 111 Study Group

Posted by: Norm Whitehurst


Thursday, July 18, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BLS prep

Posted by: Kahlil Williams


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

ESOL Tutoring

Posted by: Shannon Goyne


5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Principles of Marketing - Team 2

Posted by: Denise Mares


Friday, July 19, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Non-native speaker Biology conversation group

Posted by: larry.wiley


Saturday, July 20, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, July 21, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

11:40 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Spanish final Prep

Posted by: Jesse Yellott


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

8:05 a.m. - 9 a.m.

Spanish final Prep

Posted by: Sam Laurin


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

informative speech practice

Posted by: Nichole Newell


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

COMM 111 Practice Session

Posted by: Hallie Betz


Thursday, July 25, 2013

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

tutoring ESL student

Posted by: Betty Smith


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Principles of Marketing - Team 2

Posted by: Denise Mares


Saturday, July 27, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, July 28, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

International Ed

Posted by: Nguyen Huynh