Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

May 2013

Next >  

May 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
July 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Thursday, May 2, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Friday, May 3, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, May 4, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


Monday, May 6, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


3 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


Thursday, May 9, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Friday, May 10, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, May 11, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


Monday, May 13, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Thursday, May 16, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Friday, May 17, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, May 18, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


Monday, May 20, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Thursday, May 23, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, May 24, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, May 25, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


Monday, May 27, 2013

All Day

Holiday


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Thursday, May 30, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, May 31, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams