Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Rock Creek Library 207

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

April 2013

Next >  

April 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30

May 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
  

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Chairsell budget telephone talk

Posted by: Gretchen Leslie


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

11 a.m. - 12:05 p.m.

Reading Apprenticeship

Posted by: Library Web Event


Friday, April 5, 2013

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

RC Access Service Monthly Meeting

Posted by: Library Web Event


Thursday, April 11, 2013

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


6 p.m. - 7:50 p.m.

Conference call

Posted by: Library Web Event


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Career Resource Center

Posted by: Melike Tulekova


Thursday, April 18, 2013

11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

AS Supervisor Interview / Alt.

Posted by: Kathy Renner


Friday, April 19, 2013

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CAS Capstone class Meeting

Posted by: Patti DeAngelis


Monday, April 22, 2013

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

gkl

Posted by: gretchen leslie


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Reading Apprenticeship

Posted by: Library Web Event


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Library Technology Manager Meeting

Posted by: Donna Meeds


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access Service Supervisor's meeting

Posted by: Library Web Event


Thursday, April 25, 2013

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Search committee / Brenda Ivelisse

Posted by: Library Web Event


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Shawn Carder

Posted by: Library Web Event