Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

Arts, Culture and Community

communicate@pcc.edu

  Search Print Submit an Event

 < Previous

February 2013

Next >  

February 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28

March 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
April 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30

  

Monday, February 4, 2013

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

TED talks @ RC | Theme: Let My Dataset Change Your Mindset


Tuesday, February 5, 2013

10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Red Cross Blood Drive at Rock Creek


10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

WCC Free Health Education and Screening


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

The Director of Nursing coming to Rock Creek to answer your questions


4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

French Club meeting at Rock Creek Campus


Wednesday, February 6, 2013

10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Red Cross Blood Drive at Rock Creek


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

WCC Remembering the Past: Brown Bag Lunch Discussion


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Google Workshop @ RC


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SY Exploring Careers in Nursing


Thursday, February 7, 2013

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

WCC Celebrate the Journey: Inspiring Personal Stories from Industry Professionals


Friday, February 8, 2013

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SY Live Improv Comedy with PANTS, the PCC Improv team


Saturday, February 9, 2013

9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

PCC Winter Leadership Conference @ Cascade


Monday, February 11, 2013

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

TED talks @ RC | theme: The Attitude That Sparked Arab Spring


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Feedback wanted on proposed ideas for remodel of Bldg.5 at RC


Tuesday, February 12, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Your feedback wanted on proposed ideas for remodel of Building 5 @ RC


4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

French Club meeting at Rock Creek Campus


Wednesday, February 13, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Your Feedback Wanted on Proposed Ideas for Remodel of Building 5 @ RC


Thursday, February 14, 2013

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Writing a Paper? let a librarian show you how @ RC


Tuesday, February 19, 2013

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

French Club meeting at Rock Creek Campus


Friday, February 22, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

SE Employer Information Session


4 p.m.

Reinventing Diplomacy Through Science and Technology lecture @ RC


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

ALL's FAIR Opening Night Gala & Costume Contest


Saturday, February 23, 2013

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Theater@Rock Creek presents: ALL's FAIR


Monday, February 25, 2013

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Childcare Resource Information Session @ RC


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

TED Talks @ RC | Theme: All it takes is 10 mindful minutes


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Biology & Management of Zoo Animals info session at RC


Tuesday, February 26, 2013

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

French Club meeting at Rock Creek Campus


Wednesday, February 27, 2013

1 p.m.

"3-on-3" Basketball Tournament @ RC


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SY Fireside Chat with Linda Gerber


Thursday, February 28, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

CA Community Health Screening Fair