Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

Student Services

communicate@pcc.edu

  Search Print Submit an Event

 < Previous

September 2012

Next >  

September 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
October 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

  

Monday, September 3, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA AA Big Book Study Meeting


Tuesday, September 4, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Women's Alanon Double Winner Meeting


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED New Student Orientation & Placement Test


Wednesday, September 5, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED New Student Orientation & Testing


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Alcoholic's Anonymous Step Study Meeting


Thursday, September 6, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA NA 12-Step Meeting


Friday, September 7, 2012

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

CA Smart Recovery Meeting


Monday, September 10, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA AA Big Book Study Meeting


1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CA Mindful Meditation


Tuesday, September 11, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Women's Alanon Double Winner Meeting


Wednesday, September 12, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Alcoholic's Anonymous Step Study Meeting


Thursday, September 13, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA NA 12-Step Meeting


Friday, September 14, 2012

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

CA Smart Recovery Meeting


7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

CA Autism We Embrace (AWE) Support Group


Monday, September 17, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA AA Big Book Study Meeting


1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CA Mindful Meditation


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Women's Alanon Double Winner Meeting


Wednesday, September 19, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Alcoholic's Anonymous Step Study Meeting


Thursday, September 20, 2012

10 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

RC Study Abroad Scholarship Workshop


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA NA 12-Step Meeting


Friday, September 21, 2012

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Study Abroad Scholarship Workshop


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

CA Smart Recovery Meeting


1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SY Study Abroad Advising


Monday, September 24, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA AA Big Book Study Meeting


1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CA Mindful Meditation


Tuesday, September 25, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Women's Alanon Double Winner Meeting


Wednesday, September 26, 2012

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

RC - Pacific University Advising


11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

SY Study Abroad Scholarship Workshop


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA Alcoholic's Anonymous Step Study Meeting


Thursday, September 27, 2012

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY Study Abroad Advising Table


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

CA NA 12-Step Meeting