Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 212

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

December 2012

Next >  

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

January 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

February 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28

  

Saturday, December 1, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Client record management


Monday, December 3, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

OMT Study group


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

BI 231


1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

group study


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


Tuesday, December 4, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 233 Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MI Study group GTI


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

BA 101 GROUP


Wednesday, December 5, 2012

1 a.m. - 3 a.m.

Speech group


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

"The New Jim Crow" book club


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Group study session for FP 111


Thursday, December 6, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

mlt study group


2:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

ROOTS advising from University of Oregon


Monday, December 10, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Spanish finals study


11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

mlt finals study group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


Tuesday, December 11, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

eiloi


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

BI 102 Study Group


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

BA 101 GROUP


Sunday, December 16, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Monday, December 17, 2012

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Tuesday, December 18, 2012

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Wednesday, December 19, 2012

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Thursday, December 20, 2012

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Friday, December 21, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Saturday, December 22, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Sunday, December 23, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Monday, December 24, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Tuesday, December 25, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Wednesday, December 26, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Thursday, December 27, 2012

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Friday, December 28, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Saturday, December 29, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Sunday, December 30, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Monday, December 31, 2012

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours