Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 120

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

November 2012

Next >  

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

January 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

  

Thursday, November 1, 2012

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Meeting/Brenda Ivelisse


Monday, November 5, 2012

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

OMT Study Group


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

ad 250


Wednesday, November 7, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Ethics


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Christie BI231 study group


Thursday, November 8, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Linear Algebra Study Group


Friday, November 9, 2012

11 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.

BI231 lab exam quick study with skull


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

MI (Matt's)


Monday, November 12, 2012

7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR VETERAN'S DAY


Tuesday, November 13, 2012

9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Retreat for EDS


Wednesday, November 14, 2012

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Anatomy exam study group BI231 Christie


Thursday, November 15, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Friday, November 16, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Bridge Editors Meeting


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

MI Matt


Sunday, November 18, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Math 95


Monday, November 19, 2012

10 a.m. - 11:55 a.m.

OMT Study group


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

ad 250


Monday, November 26, 2012

4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Advanced


Tuesday, November 27, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MLT-Study


Wednesday, November 28, 2012

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

The New Jim Crow Book Club


Thursday, November 29, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

English 106 Study Group


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BI 231


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

BI 231


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Speech 215


Friday, November 30, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Portland Bike Share Project