Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 222

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format hide details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

November 2012

Next >  

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

January 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

  

Thursday, November 1, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SP111 Practice

Posted by: Stephanie Parrish


Friday, November 2, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Japanese 101 Study Group

Study Japanese

Posted by: Lori Johnson


Monday, November 5, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Dave M group

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

PTP

PTP Systemic Oppression Training

Posted by: Gabby


Tuesday, November 6, 2012

12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Physics 211 study

Posted by: stephanie cook


2:25 p.m. - 4:25 p.m.

Math

Posted by: Laura Kraxberger


Wednesday, November 7, 2012

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

A & P study group

Posted by: Sara Sutherland


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

BI 231 study group

Posted by: Jennifer Carmona


6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

243 study group

Posted by: sherman phillip bogard iii


Thursday, November 8, 2012

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

QSA Club Leadership Meeting

QSA Club Leadership Meeting with Faculty Advisor

Posted by: Anne OReilly


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BA205 group meet

Posted by: Linda Le


Friday, November 9, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

group work

group work

Posted by: jamila


Tuesday, November 13, 2012

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

PHY211 Study

Posted by: stephanie cook


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Annusa group

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Wednesday, November 14, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Radiology study group

Posted by: Amanda Houle


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

A & P study Group

Posted by: Sara Sutherland


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Dental Hygiene Excellent Educators

Posted by: Alanna Mandrou


Thursday, November 15, 2012

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

QSA Club Leadership Meeting

QSA Club Leadership Meeting with Faculty Club Advisor

Posted by: Anne OReilly


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BA205 Delivery Dynamics

Posted by: Bret Spier


Friday, November 16, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Chem 104 Study Group

Study for the 2nd midterm.

Posted by: Tara DeMaderios


Saturday, November 17, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

MicroEcon-Prestest Study

Posted by: Thomas


Monday, November 19, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

math review

Posted by: mitchell markey


4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Record S.A.V.

Posted by: Vandelac


Wednesday, November 21, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

WR 121 Study Group

Posted by: Maria Garibay


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

A & P Study Group

Posted by: Sara Sutherland


Thursday, November 22, 2012

All Day

Library Closed: Thanksgiving holiday

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Friday, November 23, 2012

All Day

Library Closed: Thanksgiving holiday

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Monday, November 26, 2012

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

psych101

Posted by: Mataya


Tuesday, November 27, 2012

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Math111

A small study group for a math 111 test

Posted by: Lauren Maki


Wednesday, November 28, 2012

9:40 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

Writing 227 group study

Growing our own food at PCC.

Posted by: Sarah Cunningham


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

A & P Study Group

Posted by: Sara Sutherland


Thursday, November 29, 2012

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

QSA Club Leadership Meeting

Posted by: Anne OReilly


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BA205 Delivery Dynamics group meet

Posted by: Linda Le


Friday, November 30, 2012

12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

JPN 101 Study Group

Japanese Language study group; 101 TR and 101 MW.

Posted by: Jay M.