Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 212

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

November 2012

Next >  

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

January 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

  

Friday, November 2, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Library CoP meeting


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Group Counseling


Sunday, November 4, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


Monday, November 5, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

OMT Study group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


Tuesday, November 6, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MLT-Study


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

BA 101 GROUP


Wednesday, November 7, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Ethics Class


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Thursday, November 8, 2012

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Ethics class study group


Friday, November 9, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BA 205 Strategy Session


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Motivational group taping


Sunday, November 11, 2012

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wes Dubb's Cell Bio Study Session


Monday, November 12, 2012

7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR VETERAN'S DAY


Tuesday, November 13, 2012

10:45 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Biology 233 study group


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MLT-Study


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MLT-Study


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

BA 101 GROUP


Wednesday, November 14, 2012

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Librarian meeting


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Thursday, November 15, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

DSC/Admin Budget Meeting


Friday, November 16, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

MLT


Sunday, November 18, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Study Group for Reading and Writing


Monday, November 19, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BA 205 Strategy Session


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

MLT Study Group


Tuesday, November 20, 2012

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

BA 101 GROUP


Wednesday, November 21, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BA 205 Strategy Session


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Monday, November 26, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 233 Study group


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Advanced Triad


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Group Meeting


Tuesday, November 27, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 233 Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BI 102 Study Group


Wednesday, November 28, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BA 205 Strategy Session


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

ENGLISH 106 STUDY


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Computer Support Team Meeting


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Thursday, November 29, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Motivational Interviewing


6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Group Meeting


Friday, November 30, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BA 205 Strategy Session