Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

October 2012

Next >  

October 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Monday, October 1, 2012

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, October 2, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


Wednesday, October 3, 2012

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


Thursday, October 4, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


Friday, October 5, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, October 6, 2012

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, October 8, 2012

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, October 9, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Wednesday, October 10, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Thursday, October 11, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Friday, October 12, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, October 13, 2012

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, October 15, 2012

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, October 16, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Wednesday, October 17, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Thursday, October 18, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Friday, October 19, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, October 20, 2012

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, October 22, 2012

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, October 23, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


Wednesday, October 24, 2012

12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


12 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Thursday, October 25, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Friday, October 26, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, October 27, 2012

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, October 29, 2012

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, October 30, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


Wednesday, October 31, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


12 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams