Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 222

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

October 2012

Next >  

October 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Math Tutoring


Wednesday, October 3, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

MTH 253 study


Thursday, October 4, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Rick Miller


Friday, October 5, 2012

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Writing liaisons meeting


Tuesday, October 9, 2012

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Math243 Study Group


2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

TSS Feedback Session


Thursday, October 11, 2012

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

QSA Leadership Team Meeting


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Japanese 101 Study Group


Friday, October 12, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Japanese 101 Study Group


Sunday, October 14, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BI 231 study group


Monday, October 15, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BI 231 study group


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math 243 Study Group


Tuesday, October 16, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

BI 233 Test 1


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bio232


Wednesday, October 17, 2012

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Brittany Wilson study group


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SPA 103 Study Group


3:15 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

MTH 95 Exam Prep


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Eric


Thursday, October 18, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

A & P 231 Study Group


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Excercise Science Awesome!!


1:15 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Glass Ceiling BA 205


4:30 p.m. - 5:50 p.m.

Phy 201 study group


Friday, October 19, 2012

12:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Learning Strategy Presentation Group #3


Saturday, October 20, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Japanese 101 Study Group


Sunday, October 21, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

A & P 231 study group


Monday, October 22, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Ricky Miller


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Group Study


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Business Study Group


Tuesday, October 23, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

CG Presentation Group 3


Wednesday, October 24, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Fit Tech Study Group


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

study session


Thursday, October 25, 2012

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

QSA Club Leadership Meeting


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

BA205 group presentation


Friday, October 26, 2012

12 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Bridge Staff Meeting


Monday, October 29, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

NKBA Student Chapter Board Meeting


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

PTP


Tuesday, October 30, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

BEC


12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

physics study


2:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Math


Wednesday, October 31, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BEC


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math 243 group


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

math tutor