Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 223

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

October 2012

Next >  

October 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

BI 232 Study Group


2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

TSS Feedback/Usability Session


Thursday, October 4, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Jpn 101 study group


9 p.m. - 9:45 p.m.

WILSON: psy101 private study group


Tuesday, October 9, 2012

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

A & P study group


Wednesday, October 10, 2012

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

A & P study group


Thursday, October 11, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

BIO 231 Study Group


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

study


1:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Jane R, Donna M.


2:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

BIO 231 Study Group


Saturday, October 13, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

BI 231 study group


Tuesday, October 16, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Study group


Wednesday, October 17, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Spa201 tutoring


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

A & P study group


Thursday, October 18, 2012

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

1st Year DH Study Group


1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Ba 205 Waste Now


Monday, October 22, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Dave Marquand study group


Tuesday, October 23, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

A & P Study for Practical


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Jack's study group


Wednesday, October 24, 2012

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing Pre-Exam Review


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study group


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Meeting


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Study group for Math


Thursday, October 25, 2012

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

BA 205 project


Friday, October 26, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Japanese 101 Study Group


Saturday, October 27, 2012

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

MicroEcon-Prestest Study


Monday, October 29, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

MTH 111 Test Review


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

math tutor


Tuesday, October 30, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Chem 222 Study Group


Wednesday, October 31, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

MTH 111 Study Group


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

A & P study group