Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 212

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

October 2012

Next >  

October 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Monday, October 1, 2012

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Spanish 202 group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


Wednesday, October 3, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

microbiology study group


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Advanced Counesling


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Friday, October 5, 2012

10:20 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

LIB 101 work group


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

DSC/ASPCC Bridge Meeting


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Bridge Newspaper Meeting


Sunday, October 7, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Exchange w/Kozue


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


Monday, October 8, 2012

3 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


Tuesday, October 9, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

BIO 102 Study Group


Wednesday, October 10, 2012

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

OMT Study Group


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Advanced Counseling


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Thursday, October 11, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Motivational interviewing


Friday, October 12, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 a.m.

BA 205 Study group


Sunday, October 14, 2012

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

-Cell Bio Study Group (Dubbs)


Monday, October 15, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

SOC 206


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Counceling Triad


Tuesday, October 16, 2012

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT


Wednesday, October 17, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

OMT Study group


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Thursday, October 18, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BI 231 Study Group Christie


Friday, October 19, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

MLT


Sunday, October 21, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


Monday, October 22, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advance Counseling Triad


Tuesday, October 23, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

study with C. E.


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

BA 101 GROUP


Wednesday, October 24, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

OMT study group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Ethics Group


3:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

BI 231 Study Group Christie


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Thursday, October 25, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

motivational interviewing


5:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

BI 231 Study Group Christie


Friday, October 26, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BA 205 Strategy Session


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Group Counseling


Saturday, October 27, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MLT-Study


Sunday, October 28, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing


Monday, October 29, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

OMT Study group


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT-Study


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Advanced Triad


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Multiple Diagnosis Lab


Tuesday, October 30, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Group Counseling


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

BA 101 GROUP


Wednesday, October 31, 2012

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

OMT Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Intro to speech study group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Intro to Speech


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

motivational interviewing