Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 220

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Carrie Peterson | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

March 2017

Next >  

March 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
May 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

1:35 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Electronic Engineer Tech.


3:30 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Nursing 222


Thursday, March 2, 2017

11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Psy Video Call


Monday, March 6, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 233 Study Group


3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Physics study session


Tuesday, March 7, 2017

11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

PSY/HE HW


Wednesday, March 8, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 233 Study Group


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Math Tutoring


Thursday, March 9, 2017

11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Treleaven Study


Friday, March 10, 2017

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Stress and Human Health Final Project


Monday, March 13, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 233 Study Group


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

FT Study!


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Patho Project


3 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Chem 223 Lab Study


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Desparate cram session


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 233 Study Group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

A&P 231 Practical 2


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Theater Arts 145


7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

BUS205


Thursday, March 16, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

AP study session 231


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

AP study session 231 again...


3:10 p.m. - 5:10 p.m.

Study group


Friday, March 17, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

CIS Study Group


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Cell bio


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Cell bio


Monday, March 20, 2017

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Study Group