Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 219

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Carrie Peterson | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

May 2017

Next >  

May 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

June 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Monday, May 1, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

MUS113 study


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

study time


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Study Time!


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

study discussion


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

study


Thursday, May 4, 2017

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Four person study group


3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Practice presentation


Monday, May 8, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

MUS113 Study


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

sad nursing


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

MTH 251


Thursday, May 11, 2017

10:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Study Time!


2 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Study Session ( Math)


Monday, May 15, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BI 231


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

MUS 113 study


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Buzz Productions


Thursday, May 18, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Interpeting Presentation Practice


Monday, May 22, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

MUS113 study


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BI 231 Study Group


Thursday, May 25, 2017

11:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

MTH 95 Study Group


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Math Session


Friday, May 26, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

GRN280A APN Internship Training


Monday, May 29, 2017

12:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

MUS 113 study


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Communications study group