Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 219

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Carrie Peterson | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

March 2017

Next >  

March 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
May 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Instructor consultation


Thursday, March 2, 2017

1:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Sad nursing people


3:20 p.m. - 5:20 p.m.

Nursing 222


Friday, March 3, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

New born nursing


Monday, March 6, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Nursing Study


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

AVS-217 online meeting broadcast


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Chemistry study session


Thursday, March 9, 2017

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

study group


Friday, March 10, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Math 58 Groupwork


Saturday, March 11, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Study


Sunday, March 12, 2017

12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Study Time


Monday, March 13, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


11 a.m. - 11:55 a.m.

Interpreter Phone Exam


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

AVS-217 online meeting broadcast


4:30 p.m. - 7:50 p.m.

SAT Study


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Nursing Study


11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cell bio


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Group study


4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

presentation


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing


10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Study Group


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Short Film Rehearsal


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Math Tutor - 58


3:35 p.m. - 5:35 p.m.

Cell bio


5:35 p.m. - 7:35 p.m.

Biology


8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Climate Change Presentatation


Thursday, March 16, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


12 p.m. - 2:40 p.m.

Study


Friday, March 17, 2017

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Shelby Johnson


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

222 final


Saturday, March 18, 2017

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math 112 Bradford Study


Monday, March 20, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Stats girls study


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Dental Hygiene Board Review


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

French Oral Final Prep


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

French Oral Exam


Tuesday, March 21, 2017

9:15 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

ESOL tutor


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

4:30 a.m. - 7:50 a.m.

SAT Study/Finals


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Math 58 Tutor


Wednesday, March 29, 2017

4:30 p.m. - 7:50 p.m.

SAT Study


Thursday, March 30, 2017

2:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Work Session