Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 219

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

April 2016

Next >  

April 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

June 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

  

Monday, April 4, 2016

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

CS 161


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

EXITO Mentor/Mentee Meeting


Wednesday, April 6, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Study Session


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Study Session-Nursing


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Math 243 Study Group Lori


5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Japanese 101 Study Group


Thursday, April 7, 2016

3:15 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Japanese 112C/103 Study Group


4:50 p.m. - 6 p.m.

STAT 243 Group Project


Friday, April 8, 2016

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Group work


Tuesday, April 12, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Class Prep-Nursing


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Conflict Resolution


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Math 243 Study Group


Wednesday, April 13, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Conflict Resolution


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing Once AGAIN!


5 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Japanese 101 Study Group


Thursday, April 14, 2016

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

self study


Monday, April 18, 2016

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

CIS 276 Study Group


Tuesday, April 19, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Conflict Resolution


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing Students Gather


Wednesday, April 20, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Oh my more Nursing!


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing Study


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

nursing


Monday, April 25, 2016

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Bridge Editors Meeting


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing Students Study!


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Conflict Resolution


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Pharm Study


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Study Session! NRS