Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 246

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Carrie Peterson | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

April 2017

Next >  

April 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
May 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

June 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

  

Monday, April 3, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study time/ nursing


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study time/ nursing


Monday, April 10, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study time/ nursing


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study time/ nursing


Monday, April 17, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study time/ nursing


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Stats


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A&P


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study time/ nursing


Thursday, April 20, 2017

11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Interview


2 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Distance Learning Meeting


Monday, April 24, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study time/ nursing


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Study time


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing


10:10 a.m. - 12:10 p.m.

A&P


12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

A&P


2:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Nursing


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study time/ nursing


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Pharm group work


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


Friday, April 28, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Digital Logic Study Group


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

804 Organizing Lab Group Meeting