Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 246

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

June 2016

Next >  

June 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

July 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
August 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Chem Tutoring


12:30 p.m. - 1 p.m.

ECHS Club Meeting


5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Rob Wagner meeting


Thursday, June 2, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

O-Chem Presentation Practice


5:05 p.m. - 7:05 p.m.

Physics 213 Study


7:05 p.m. - 9:05 p.m.

Physics w/Abdoul


Friday, June 3, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P Study Group


Saturday, June 4, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P Study Group


Sunday, June 5, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

A&P Study Group


Monday, June 6, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Ochem Presentations


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Med Term. study


Tuesday, June 7, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Theory Study Group


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Future BA's


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

sql group


Wednesday, June 8, 2016

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Study Session


Sunday, June 12, 2016

All Day

Library closed


Monday, June 13, 2016

All Day

Sylvania Library closed: electrical work


Friday, June 17, 2016

All Day

Library closed Friday Break week


Saturday, June 25, 2016

All Day

Library closed Saturday and Sunday Summer term


Sunday, June 26, 2016

All Day

Library closed Saturday and Sunday Summer term


Tuesday, June 28, 2016

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Rob Wagner Discussion