Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 212

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 <   << Previous

Two Weeks starting on December 30, 2012

 Next >>   >

 

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

January 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

February 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28

  

Sunday, December 30, 2012

All Day

Library Closed Winter Break


Monday, December 31, 2012

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Tuesday, January 1, 2013

7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Library Closed Winter Break


Wednesday, January 2, 2013

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Thursday, January 3, 2013

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Friday, January 4, 2013

7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Library Closed Winter Break


Saturday, January 5, 2013

6 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Library Closed Winter Break


Monday, January 7, 2013

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

The New Jim Crow Book Club


Tuesday, January 8, 2013

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Cooperative Education Meeting


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Oregon Capital Building


Thursday, January 10, 2013

2:15 a.m. - 4:15 a.m.

Black History Month Planning Library


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MATH 63 (HOUFF)


Saturday, January 12, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Hallmark write up