Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Clubs at PCC Why Join a Club? How to Create a Club Club Events

Sylvania Clubs List

Club Student Organizer Email Student Organizer Email
9/11 Studies Club Thomas Hermach thomas.hermach@pcc.edu Taylor Evans taylor.evans1@pcc.edu
Ageless Network Kristin Pickett kristin.pickett@pcc.edu
Anime Club James Petruska james.petruska@pcc.edu Khuong Mai khuong.mai@pcc.edu
Anarchist Student Union Taylor Evans taylor.evans1@pcc.edu James Mattox james.mattox@pcc.edu
Ballroom Dance Club Christina Smith christina.smith8@pcc.edu Shane Putnam shane.putnam@pcc.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Club Andrew Stewart Andrew.steward1@pcc.edu Elijah Green elijah.green@pcc.edu
Council for Early Childhood Education Irma "Emelda" Kavanaugh emelda.kavanaugh@pcc.edu Brit Stephens brit.stephens@pcc.edu
Debate Club Gionni Gambino gionni.gambino@pcc.edu Joshua Jiron joshua.jiron@pcc.edu
Feminist Majority Leadership Alliance Club Jessica Banuelos Jessica.Banuelos@pcc.edu Stella Schlegel stella.schlegel@pcc.edu
Geographic Information Systems Club Kelsey Ramsey kelsey.ramsey@pcc.edu Sarah Dewees sarah.dewees1@pcc.edu
Writing Club (In Your Own Words) Christina Smith christina.smith8@pcc.edu Amber Hanson amber.hanson@pcc.edu
PANTS (People Acting Not Too Seriously) Michele Lara michele.lara@pcc.edu Danielle Holland danielle.holland1@pcc.edu
PCC American Dental Hygienists Student Association Mikaelas McGinnis mikaelas.barnard@pcc.edu Michael Hillison michael.hillison@pcc.edu
PCC Bujinkan Noam Firestone noam.firestone@pcc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Alpha Eta Iota Jayse Fulgham jayse.fulgham@pcc.edu Nic Crossett nick.crossett@pcc.edu
Q-Club Sylvania Marcus Mastrud marcus.mastrud@pcc.edu Sophie Kristensen sophie.kristensen@pcc.edu
Russian Club Sean Desautels sean.desautels@pcc.edu Christopher Thomason christopher.thomason@pcc.edu
Students For Life Logan Thomason logan.thomason@pcc.edu Bre Lee breanna.lee1@pcc.edu
Sylvania Clay Club Jaime Johnson jaime.johnson3@pcc.edu Elise Bachenberg elise.bachenberg@pcc.edu
Student Nursing Association Alex Kwak alex.kwak1@pcc.edu Tewin Barrett tewin.barrett@pcc.edu
Smash Club Cheyonne Abadi cheyonne.abadi@pcc.edu Duncan Thomas duncan.thomas@pcc.edu
+STEAM Nicholas Beardsley Nicholas.Beardsley@pcc.edu Michelle Goldenberg michelle.goldenberg@pcc.edu
Ping Pong Club Khuong Luu khuong.luu@pcc.edu Daniel Armento daniel.armento@pcc.edu
Transitions Club Mel Malcome melissa.malcome@pcc.edu Lorena Rousseau lorena.rousseau@pcc.edu
Sylvania Table Top Gaming Club Chris Joerger chris.joerger@pcc.edu Nick Beardsley Nicholas.beardsley@pcc.edu
Vietnamese Student Association Club Nghia Huynh nghia.huynh1@pcc.edu Van Nguyen van.nguyen45@pcc.edu

Have a question or concern? Contact us!
clubs.sy@pcc.edu
971-722-4943
CC 102, Sylvania Campus