Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

District Student Council Contact List 2016-2017

District Student Council Chair - Molly Walker (they/them/theirs)

Molly serves as the liaison for the District Student Council and all ASPCC Student leadership groups to the students of Portland Community College and the PCC Administration. For more information, contact them directly.

molly.walker@pcc.edu

Southeast

Jazmin Menjivar - Student Body President
jazmin.menjivar@pcc.edu

Phuong Phan (she/her/hers/Phuong) - V.P./Director of Civic Engagement
phuong.phan6@pcc.edu

Kien Truong (he/him/his) - Director of Student Programs
caspian.truong@pcc.edu

Rock Creek

Ivan Hernandez (he/him/his) - Student Body President
ivan.hernandez2@pcc.edu

Ben Nzowo (he/him/his) - Director of Legislative Affairs
ben.nzowo@pcc.edu

Cat Hoang (she/her/hers) - Director of Programing
cat.hoang@pcc.edu

Cascade

Alex Bell-Johnson (he/him/his) - Student Body President
alex.belljohnson@pcc.edu

Ashleigh McKinney (they/them/theirs/she/her/hers) - Director of Legislative Affairs
ashleigh.mckinney@pcc.edu

Aerielle Deering (she/her/hers) - Director of Social Programs
aerielle.deering@pcc.edu

Sylvania

Gabrielle Kornahrens (she/her/hers) - Student Body President
gabrielle.kornahrens@pcc.edu

Cody de Sully (he/him/his) - Director of Legislative Affairs
cody.desully@pcc.edu

Sebastian Schoelen (he/him/his) - Director of Social Programs
sebastian.schoelen@pcc.edu