District Student Council Members

DSC Representatives

Name Position Email
Rachel Black Elk CA President rachel.blackelk@pcc.edu
Shannon Olive CA Director of Legislative Affairs shannon.olive15@pcc.edu
David Osterhoudt CA Director of Social Programs david.osterhoudt@pcc.edu
Maricruz Gonzalez Vazquez RC Director of Campus Affairs maricruz.gonzalezvazquez@pcc.edu
Grace Morlock RC Director of Legislative Affairs grace.morlock@pcc.edu
Yollixpa Rios Martinez RC Director of Programming yollixpa.riosmartinez@pcc.edu
Patrick Stupfel SEC President patrick.stupfel@pcc.edu
Ramona McCarter SEC Director of Legislative Affairs ramona.mccarter@pcc.edu
Naho Katagiri SEC Director of Student Programs naho.katagiri@pcc.edu
Victory LaFara SY Executive Director victoria.lafara@pcc.edu
Lizza Atwood Wills SY Director of Legislation lizzy.atwoodwills@pcc.edu
Amanda So SY Director of Programs amanda.so@pcc.edu