District Student Council Members

District Student Council Contact List 2014-2015

Southeast

Miranda Kuntz - Student Body President
miranda.kuntz@pcc.edu

LiShao Chen - Director of Legislative Affairs
lishao.chen@pcc.edu

Kenny Chen - Director of Student Programs
chunhung.chen@pcc.edu

Rock Creek

Angel Camacho - Director of Campus Affairs
angel.camacho@pcc.edu

Ally Heueisen - Director of Legislative Affairs
ally.heueisen@pcc.edu

Tuong "Tiki" Hoang - Director of Programs
tuong.hoang@pcc.edu

Cascade

Staci White – Student Body President
staci.white@pcc.edu

Elizabeth Ackerman – Director of Legislative Affairs
elizabeth.ackerman@pcc.edu

Cass Mathieson – Program Board Chair
cassie.mathieson@pcc.edu

Sylvania

David Betts - Executive Director
david.betts@pcc.edu

Kole Myrick - Director of Legislative Affairs
kole.myrick@pcc.edu 

Delfin Biz - Events and Programs Director
delfinjose.biz@pcc.edu