Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

District Student Council Contact List 2015-2016

District Student Council Chair - Tony Vezina

Tony serves as the liason for the District Student Council and all ASPCCStudent leadership groups to the students of Portland Communinty College and the PCC Administration. For more information, contact him directly.

tony.vezina@pcc.edu 971-722-5256

Southeast

Blake Dressel - Student Body President
Blake.LacrossDressel@pcc.edu

Bo Koering - V.P./Director of Civic Engagement
bo.koering@pcc.edu

Ryan Nguyen - Director of Student Programs
thai.nguyen4@pcc.edu

Rock Creek

Alyssa Pinter - Director of Campus Affairs
alyssa.pinter@pcc.edu

Lidia Limon-Hernandez - Director of Legislative Affairs
lidia.limonhernandez@pcc.edu

Cassie Garcia - Director of Programs
cassandra.garcia@pcc.edu

Cascade

Tony Veznia – Student Body President
tony.vezina@pcc.edu

Molly Walker – Director of Legislative Affairs
molly.walker@pcc.edu

Kara Gallamore – Programming Coordinator
kara.gallemore@pcc.edu

Sylvania

Fatmah Worfeley - Executive Director
fatmah.worfeley@pcc.edu

Jaqlyne Slaughter - Director of Legislative Affairs
jaqlyne.slaughter@pcc.edu

Bronte Brecht - Events and Programs Director
bronte.brecht@pcc.edu