District Student Council Members

District Student Council Contact List 2014-2015

Southeast

District Student Council Chair

Important: If you would like to be the District Student Council Chair, you must self nominate in writing in advance. Your written statement of why you would like to the chair, your experience that has prepared you for the chair position, and what you will bring to the team will be due September 8 to kesary@pcc.edu.

This position requires great organizational skills, communication skills, and the ability to facilitate meetings. It is a very high profile and important position for ASPCC at the college. Please talk to your SLC and your campus team prior to submitting your nomination.

If you have any questions or concerns, please talk to your Student Leadership Coordinator.

Miranda Kuntz - Student Body President
miranda.kuntz@pcc.edu

Director of Legislative Affairs – Vacant

Kenny Chen - Director of Student Programs
chunhung.chen@pcc.edu

Rock Creek

Angel Camacho - Director of Campus Affairs
angel.camacho@pcc.edu

Ally Heueisen - Director of Legislative Affairs
allyh7@yahoo.com

Tuong "Tiki" Hoang - Director of Programs
tuong.hoang@pcc.edu

Cascade

Staci White – Student Body President
staci.white@pcc.edu

Elizabeth Ackerman – Director of Legislative Affairs
elizabeth.ackerman@pcc.edu

Cass Mathieson – Program Board Chair
cassie.mathieson@pcc.edu

Sylvania

Kole Myrick - Director of Legislative Affairs
kole.myrick@pcc.edu 

Delfin Biz - Events and Programs Director
delfinjose.biz@pcc.edu