Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

ASPCC CASCADE LOGO

Your ASPCC Cascade Student Leaders for 2014–2015

Executive Team


Staci White picture
Staci White

Student Body President
staci.white@pcc.edu


Elizabeth Ackerman picture
Elizabeth (Liz) Ackerman

Director of Legislative Affairs
elizabeth.ackerman@pcc.edu


Cassandra Mathieson picture
Cassandra (Cass) Mathieson

Director of Social Programs
cassie.mathieson@pcc.edu

Communication Programmers Team


Abdullah Saleem picture
Abdullah Saleem

Communications Specialist
abdullah.saleem@pcc.edu

Diversity Retention Coordinators


Angel Ajtum-Sanchez picture
Angel Ajtum-Sanchez

Latino/a Students
angel.ajtumsanchez@pcc.edu

Donelda Weiss

Black Student Union
donelda.weiss15@pcc.edu


Quynh Do picture
Quynh Do

International Students
quynh.do@pcc.edu


Raubie Palacio picture
Raubie Palacio

Native Nations
raubie.palacio@pcc.edu

Zaire Bidgel

Q Club
mailto:zaire.bidgel@pcc.edu

Sustainability Coordinators

Tom Martin

Bike Program Coordinator
thomas.martin6@pcc.edu


Samantha Bailey
Samantha Bailey

Environmental Sustainability Coordinator
samantha.bailey@pcc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa Officers


Tony Vezina picture
Tony Vezina

Phi Theta Kappa President
tony.vezina@pcc.edu


Elsa Gomez picture
Elsa Gomez

Co-Vice President of Service

Vice President of Leadership

Secretary
elsa.gomez@pcc.edu

Kayla Jones

Co-Vice President of Service

Vice President of Fellowship
kayla.jones4@pcc.edu

Veterans Resource Center


Dana Moran picture
Dana Moran

Veteran Students Coordinator
dana.moran@pcc.edu

Student Leadership Advisers


Kendi
Kendi Esary

Student Leadership Coordinator
(971) 722-5781
kesary@pcc.edu


Chelsea
Chelsea Ellertson

Assistant Student Leadership Coordinator
(971) 722-5371
clubs.ca@pcc.edu


MaryAnne Villanueva picture
MaryAnne Villanueva

Student Leadership Office Assistant
(971) 722-5379
email