EAC Membership List

2009-2010 EAC Membership

Printer Friendly [xls]

* Non-Voting Members 5/7/2010
Title Member Term Expires Term Serving Location Ext Email EAC Chair Continuous-Appointment Faculty Part-Time Faculty (one-year) VP Academic/Student Affairs-Ex Off (1) Campus President (1)
(elected annually) Porter Raper 2009 3 CA SC 206 5283 praper
Writing Kristin Bryant 2011 2 SY CT 210 4117 kbryant
Welding Connie Christopher 2011 2 RC 2 230 7502 cchristo
Biology Ed DeGrauw 2011 1 SY HT 305 4680 edegrauw
Developmental Ed. Reading Aurora del Val 2011 1 SE MSH 103 6169 adelval
Physics Toby Dittrich 2010 1 SY ST 312 4417 tdittric
Counseling Simone Frank 2011 1 CA SSB 150 5117 sfrank
CIS Mike Neal 2010 1 SY TCB 312 4825 mneal
History Loretta Goldy 2012 1 SY SS 215 4092

lgoldy

Math Pete Haberman 2009 2 SY ST 104 4135 phaberma
CIS Taylor Hanna 2009 1 SY TCB 312 4162 thanna
ESOL Laura Horani 2009 1 RC 3 226 7521 lhorani
Developmental Education David Jacobsen 2010 1 SY SS 215 4448 djacobsen
Microelectronics Eric Kirchner 2008 1 RC 7 202 7621 ekirchne
Developmental Education, MTH Marilyn Marshall 2011 1 RC 2 212 7219 mmarshal
Criminal Justice Jim Parks 2011 1 CA PSEB 121 5236 jparks
Spanish Maribel Pinyas 2010 1 RC 3 214 7336 mpinyase
Writing Porter Raper 2009 1 CA SC 206 5283 praper
Business Administration Greg Rapp 2011 1 SY SS 215 4894 grapp
Library Tony Greiner 2012 1 CA Lib 5333 anthony.greiner
Math Virginia Somes 2010 1 CA SC 206A 5391 vsomes
Spanish Jan Underwood 2012 1 CA SC 306C 5085 junderwo
CAS/OS Joni Meisner 2010 1 RC 3 201   joni.meisner
Geography/Anthropology Kerry Pataki 2010 1 SY SS 117   kpataki
History Beverly Wirtz 2010 1 CA SC 211 3409 beverly.wirtz
Biology Lisa Bartee 2010 1 CA JH 210   lisa.bartee
(continuous) *Chris Chairsell     SY CC 232 4005 chris.chairsell
(from one of three campuses) *David Rule 2011 1 RC 9 115 7305 david.rule
Deans of Instruction (6) Dean of Student Development (1) Division Deans (3) Student Leadership Coordinator (1) Academic Professionals (3) Classified (2) Students (4) Dean of Enrollment Services Dean of Instructional Support Committee Chairs--Ex Officio Recorder/Support
(continuous) *Lori Gates   TBCC 503.842.8222 x135 gates@TillamookBay.cc
Scott Huff   CA SSB 209 5573 shuff
Craig Kolins   SE MT 148 971-722-6182 ckollins
Birgitte Ryslinge   RC 9 115 7555 birgitte.ryslinge
Jeff Triplett   SY CC 247 4406 jtriplet
*Susan Wolff   CGCC 541.298.3114 x3114 swolff@cgcc.cc.or.us
(from one of three campuses) Narce Rodriguez 2011 1 RC 9 115 7249 nrodrigu
(from one of three campuses) Nancy Wessel 2011 1 CA TH 220A 5294 nancy.wessel
Karen Sanders 2012 1 RC 3 204 7085 ksanders
Dave Stout 2012 1 SY CT 219 4265 dstout
(from one of three campuses) Cami Bishop 2011 2 SY CC 101 4920 cbishop
Advisor John Whitford 2013 1 CA MA 202 5603 jpwhitfo
Student Employment/ Coop Ed Nancy Pitzer 2012 1 RC 9 108 7325 npitzer
Academic Advisor Kathleen Bradach 2011 1 SY CC 216 4578 kbradach
ABS Dept Mark Schwebke 2011 1 SY CC 115 8061 mschwebk
Enrollment Services Anna Tannehill 2012 2 RC 5 115 7692 atannehi
(annual) David King 2010 ASPCC CA 5451 david.king7
Johnny Ramirez 2010 ASPCC RC 7442 juan.ramirezalonso
Dani Jones 2010 ASPCC SY 4923 danielle.jones3
Anson Lilienthal 2010 ASPCC SE 6262 anson.lilienthal
(continuous) Veronica Garcia     RC 5 111 7800 veronica.garcia6
  Kendra Cawley     SY TCB 116 4481 kcawley
Curriculum Committee *Ed DeGrauw     SY HT 305 4680 edegrauw
Degree & Certificate Committee *Susanne Christopher   RC 7 202 7632 schristo
Membership Committee Loretta Goldy   SY SS 215 4092 lgoldy
Academic Standards and Practices Committee Taylor Hanna   SY TCB 312 4162 thanna
Student Development Cami Bishop   SY CC 101 4920 cbishop
  Kathleen Bradach     SY CC 216 4578 kbradach
  *Fern Berryman     SY TCB 116 4752 fern.berryman

 

2007-2008 EAC Membership

Title Member Term Expires

Term Serving

Location Ext Email
EAC Chair
(elected annually) Porter Raper 2008 1 CA SC 206 5283 praper
VP Academic/Student Affairs-Ex Off (1)
(continuous) *Chris Chairsell     SY CC 232 4005 chris.chairsell
Campus President (1)
(from one of three campuses) *Katherine Persson 2009 1 RC 9 115 7305 katherine.persson
Deans of Instruction (6)
(continuous) *Lori Gates

  TBCC 503.842.8222 x135
gates@TillamookBay.cc
Scott Huff   CA SSB 209 5573 shuff
Craig Kolins   SE MT 148 971-722-6182 ckollins
Steve Ward   RC 5 116a 7555 sward
Barbara VanAmerongen   SY CC 247 4406 bvanamer
*Susan Wolff   CGCC 541.298.3114 x3114 swolff@cgcc.cc.or.us
Dean of Student Development (1)
(from one of three campuses) Linda Reisser 2008 1 CA SSB 209 5307 lreisser
Division Deans (3)
(from one of three campuses) Larry Clausen
2008
1 CA JH 210b
5383
lclausen
Margie Fyfield 2009 2 RC 7 207 7321 mfyfield
Brooke Gondara 2009 1 SY SS 217 4288 bgondara
Student Leadership Coordinator (1)
(from one of three campuses) Cami Bishop 2008 1 SY CC 101 4920 cbishop
Continuous-Appointment Faculty (20)
Writing
Kristin Bryant 2008
1 SY CT 210
4117
kbryant
ESOL Diedre Cain 2006 2 CA SSB 101
4233
dcain
Welding Connie Christopher 2008 1 RC 2 230
7502
cchristo
Physics Toby Dittrich 2010 1 SY ST 312 4417 tdittric
Building Const. Tech Kirk Garrison 2010 1 RC 7 202 7403 kgarriso
History Loretta Goldy 2009 1 SY SS 215 4092

lgoldy

Math Pete Haberman 2009 1 SY ST 104 4135 phaberma
CIS Taylor Hanna 2009 1 SY TCB 312 4162 thanna
ESOL Laura Horani 2009 1 RC 3 226 7521 lhorani
Developmental Education David Jacobsen 2010 1 SY SS 215 4448 djacobsen
Microelectronics Eric Kirchner 2008 1 RC 7 202
7621
ekirchne
Fire Prevention Ed Lindsey 2009 2 CA PSEB 123
5581
elindsey
Developmental Education Theresa Love 2008 2 RC 2 212
7418
tlove
Spanish Maribel Pinyas 2010 1 RC 3 214 7336 mpinyase
Writing Porter Raper 2009 1 CA SC 206 5283 praper
Biology Kate Richardson 2008 1 SY HT 305
4723 krichard
Writing Consuelo Romanski 2008 2 SY CT 216
4847 cromansk
Library Torie Scott 2006 1 CA Lib 5433 vscott
Math Virginia Somes 2010 1 CA SC 206A 5391 vsomes
Counselor Dawn Tsongas 2008 1 RC 9 112 7262 dtsongas
Part-Time Faculty (3)
(one-year)
Computer Applications (CAS)
Theresa Culbertson 2002 1 SE Tabor 116   theresa.culbertson
Economics Francis Ferguoson 2008 1 SE MT SCOTT   francis.ferguson
Communication Katy Nadal 2008 3 CA SC 211 3230 kathryne.nadal
Geology Sheryl Stohs 2008 2 SY ST 312 3409 sheryl.stohs15
Academic Professionals (3)
Skills Center
James Dawson
2010
2 CA TEB
5451
jdawson
Title III Retention Cood. Heidi Edwards 2009 1 RC 5 114 7196 hedwards
Academic Advisor Kathleen Bradach 2008 1** SY CC 216 4578 kbradach
Classified (2)
ABS Dept Mark Schwebke 2008 1 SY CC 115 8061 mschwebk
Enrollment Services Anna Tannehill 2009 1 RC 5 115 7692 atannehi
Students (3)
(annual) Eli Herr
2007 ASPCC CA 5428 elijah.herr
Laura Morency 2007 ASPCC RC 7442 laura.morency
Vacant     SE    
  Vikki Galanopoulus 2007 ASPCC SYL 4923 victoria.galanopoulos
Dean of Enrollment Services
(continuous) Veronica Garcia     RC 5 111 7800 veronica.garcia6
Division Dean of Curriculum & Support
  *Rick Aman     SY TCB 116 4481 raman
Committee Chairs--Ex Officio
Curriculum Committee
*Scot Leavitt
    SY ST 1041 4478 sleavitt
Degree & Certificate Committee *Susanne Christopher   RC 7 202 7632 schristo
Membership Committee Loretta Goldy   SY SS 215 4092 lgoldy
Academic Standards and Practices Committee Taylor Hanna   SY TCB 312 4162 thanna
Student Development Cami Bishop   SY CC 101 4920 cbishop
  Heidi Edwards     RC 5 114 7196 hedwards
Recorder/Support
  *Nellie Long     SY CC 232 4621 nlong

 

2006-2007 EAC Membership

 

* Non-Voting Members 11/2006
Title Member Term Expires

Term Serving

Location Ext Email
EAC Chair
(elected annually) Karen Jolly 2007 4 SY TCB 312 4079 kjolly
VP Academic/Student Affairs-Ex Off (1)
(continuous) *Chris Chairsell     SY CC 232 4005 chris.chairsell
Campus President (1)
(from one of three campuses) *Katherine Persson 2009 1 RC 9 115 7305 katherine.persson
Deans of Instruction (6)
(continuous) *Lori Gates

  TBCC 503.842.8222 x135
gates@TillamookBay.cc
Scott Huff   CA SSB 209 5573 shuff
Craig Kolins   SE MT 148 971-722-6182 ckollins
Reine Thomas   RC 5 116a 7555 rthomas
Barbara VanAmerongen   SY CC 247 4406 bvanamer
*Susan Wolff   CGCC 541.298.3114 x3114 swolff@cgcc.cc.or.us
Dean of Student Development (1)
(from one of three campuses) Linda Reisser 2008 1 CA SSB 209 5307 lreisser
Division Deans (3)
(from one of three campuses) Larry Clausen
2008
1 CA JH 210b
5383
lclausen
Margie Fyfield 2009 2 RC 7 207 7321 mfyfield
Brooke Gondara 2009 1 SY SS 217 4288 bgondara
Student Leadership Coordinator (1)
(from one of three campuses) Cami Bishop 2008 1 SY CC 101 4920 cbishop
Continuous-Appointment Faculty (20)
Writing
Kristin Bryant 2008
1 SY CT 210
4117
kbryant
ESOL Diedre Cain 2006 2 CA SSB 101
4233
dcain
Welding Connie Christopher 2008 1 RC 2 230
7502
cchristo
History Loretta Goldy 2009 1 SY SS 215 4092

lgoldy

Math Pete Haberman 2009 1 SY ST 104 4135 phaberma
Industrial Drafting Mark Hagen 2008 1 SY ST 208 4476 mhagen
Computer Information Sys. Taylor Hanna 2007
1 SY TCB 312
4162
thanna
ESOL Laura Horani 2009 1 RC 3 226 7521 lhorani
Microelectronics Eric Kirchner 2008 1 RC 7 202
7621
ekirchne
Psychology Lauren Kuhn 2009 1 SE MS 103 6143 lkuhn
Fire Prevention Ed Lindsey 2009 2 CA PSEB 123
5581
elindsey
Developmental Education Theresa Love 2008 2 RC 2 212
7418
tlove
Writing Porter Raper 2007 1 CA SC 206
5283
praper
Biology Kate Richardson 2008 1 SY HT 305
4723 krichard
Writing Consuelo Romanski 2008 2 SY CT 216
4847 cromansk
Library Torie Scott 2006 1 CA Lib 5433 vscott
Political Science Michael Sonnleitner 2007 1 RC 3 201 7091 msonnlei
Math Phil Thurber 2007 2 SY ST 104 4179 pthurber
Counselor Dawn Tsongas 2008 1 RC 9 112 7262 dtsongas
Business Administration Nancy Wilder 2008 1 CA TEB 205 5501 nwilder
Part-Time Faculty (3)
(one-year)
Lib & Media Services
Len Anderson
2007
2 RC 9 Lib
7674
landerso
ESOL/Speech Katy Nadal 2007 2 CA SC 211 3230 kathryne.nadal
Geology Sheryl Stohs 2007 1 CA TH 235 3409 sheryl.stohs
Academic Professionals (3)
Skills Center
James Dawson
2007
1 CA TEB
5451
jdawson
Title III Retention Cood. Heidi Edwards 2009 2 RC 7 202 7196 hedwards
Academic Advisor Mary Severson 2008 2 SY CC 216 4692 mseverso
Classified (2)
ABS Dept Mark Schwebke 2008 1 SY CC 115 8061 mschwebk
Enrollment Services Anna Tannehill 2009 1 RC 5 115 7692 atannehi
Students (3)
(annual) Eli Herr CA
2007   CA 978.5428 elijah.herr
Melissa Summers 2007   RC 7442 melissa.summers
Jenn Gunn 2007   SE 788.6262 jennifer.gunn
  Rueben Allen 2007   SY   reuben.allen
Dean of Enrollment Services
(continuous) Veronica Garcia     RC 5 111 7800 veronica.garcia6
Division Dean of Curriculum & Support
  *Rick Aman     SY TCB 116 4481 raman
Committee Chairs--Ex Officio
Curriculum Committee
*Kendra Cawley
    RC 7 202
7282
kcawley
Degree & Certificate Committee *Susanne Christopher   SY CC 234 4251 schristo
Membership Committee Loretta Goldy   SY SS 215 4092 lgoldy
Academic Standards and Practices Committee *Porter Raper   CA SC 206 5283 praper
Student Development *Mary Severson   SY CC 216 4692 mseverso
Recorder/Support
  *Nellie Long     SY CC 232 4321 nlong

2005-2006 EAC Membership

 

* Non-Voting Members 04/04/2006
Title Member Term Expires Location Ext Email
EAC Chair
(elected annually) Karen Jolly 2006 SY TCB 312 4079 kjolly
VP Academic/Student Affairs-Ex Off (1)
(continuous) Chris Chairsell   SY CC 232 4005 chris.chairsell
Campus President (1)
(from one of three campuses) Katherine Persson 2009 RC 9 115 7305 katherine.persson
Deans of Instruction (6)
(continuous) *Lorie Gates

TBCC 503.842.8222 x135
gates@TillamookBay.cc
Scott Huff CA SSB 209 5573 shuff
Reine Thomas RC 5 116a 7555 rthomas
Barbara VanAmerongen SY CC 247 4406 bvanamer
*Susan Wolff CGCC 541.298.3114 x3114 swolff@cgcc.cc.or.us
Dean of Student Development (1)
(from one of three campuses) Linda Reisser 2008 CA SSB 209 5307 lreisser
Division Deans (3)
(from one of three campuses) Larry Clausen
2005
CA JH 210b
5383
lclausen
Margie Fyfield 2006 RC 7 207 7321 mfyfield
Steve Ward 2006 SY CT 216 4263 sward
Student Leadership Coordinator (1)
(from one of three campuses) Cami Bishop 2008 SY CC 101 4920 cbishop
Continuous-Appointment Faculty (20)
Writing
Kristin Bryant 2008
SY CT 210
4117
kbryant
ESL Diedre Cain 2006 CA SSB 101
4233
dcain
Welding Connie Christopher 2008 RC 2 230
7502
cchristo
Industrial Drafting Mark Hagen 2008 SY ST 208
4476
mhagen
Computer Information Sys. Taylor Hanna 2007
SY TCB 312
4162
thanna
Computer Applic./Office Sys. Karen Jolly 2006 SY TCB 312
4079
kjolly
Microelectronics Eric Kirchner 2008 RC 7 202
7621
ekirchne
Fire Prevention Ed Lindsey 2006 CA PSEB 123
5581
elindsey
Developmental Education Theresa Love 2005 RC 2 212
7418
tlove
Psychology Fred Miller 2006 CA SC 206
5279
fmiller
Writing Porter Raper 2007 CA SC 206
5283
praper
Biology Kate Richardson 2008 SY HT 305
4723 krichard
Writing Consuelo Romanski 2008 SY CT 216
4847 cromansk
Library Torie Scott 2006 CA Lib 5433 vscott
Aviation Maintenance Tech Phil Siechen 2008 RC 2 230 7463 psiechen
Political Science Michael Sonnleitner 2007 RC 3 201 7091 msonnlei
Math Phil Thurber 2007 SY ST 104 4179 pthurber
Counselor Dawn Tsongas 2008 RC 9 112 7262 dtsongas
Speech Doris Werkman 2007 SY CT 216 4854 dwerkman
Business Administration Nancy Wilder 2008 CA TEB 205 5501 nwilder
Part-Time Faculty (3)
(one-year)
Lib & Media Services
Len Anderson
2006
RC 9 Lib
7674
landerso
Biology Alexie McNerthney 2006 SY HT 305 3621 amcnerth
ESL/ENNL/Speech Katy Nadal 2006 CA SC 211 3230 kathryne.nadal
Academic Professionals (3)
Skills Center
James Dawson
2007
CA TEB
5451
jdawson
Title III Retention Cood. Katy Ho 2006 SY CC 216 4644 kho
Academic Advisor Mary Severson 2008 SY CC 216 4692 mseverso
Classified (2)
Student Records
Jennifer Bowers
2006
RC 2 122
7718
jbowers
ABS Dept Mark Schwebke 2008 SY CC 115 8061 mschwebk
Students (3)
(annual) Rhonda Smythe
2006
SY
  rhonda.smythe
Kyle Cady 2006 RC 2 120 kyle.cady
Phaydra Mutchgeiger 2006 CA  
Director of Enrollment Services
(continuous) Craig Kolins   RC 9 115c 7305 ckolins
Division Dean of Curriculum & Support
  *Rick Aman   SY TCB 116 4481 raman
Committee Chairs--Ex Officio
Curriculum Committee
*Kendra Cawley
  RC 7 202
7282
kcawley
Degree & Certificate Committee *Susanne Christopher SY CC 234 4251 schristo
Membership Committee *Vicky Charlston SY TCB 312 4099 vcharlst
Policy Committee *Porter Raper CA SC 206 5283 praper
Student Development *Mary Severson SY CC 216 4692 mseverso
Recorder/Support
  *Nellie Long   SY CC 232 4321 nlong

EAC Information