Curriculum Office Staff

Questions? Contact us: 971-722-7816 | fax: 971-722-7576 | curriculum@pcc.edu | Meet the Curriculum Office Staff

Meet the staff at the Curriculum Office

Anne Haberkern, Curriculum Director
anne.haberkern@pcc.edu
971-722-7815
Sally Earll, Curriculum Coordinator
sally.earll@pcc.edu
971-722-7812
Joy Killgore, Curriculum Specialist
joy.killgore@pcc.edu
971-722-7811
Jessica Morfin, University Transfer Specialist
jmorfin@pcc.edu
971-722-7197

Stacey Timmins, Curriculum Specialist
stimmins@pcc.edu
971-722-7813
 
Djambel Unkov, Curriculum Specialist
djambel.unkov@pcc.edu
971-722-7816