Open Lab Schedule

Cascade MAHB 217 971.722.5394 | MAHB 218 | 971-722-5398 | MAHB 219 971.722.5395 | Program Director: Elizabeth Fitzgerald

Updated as of January 4, 2013

Date MAHB 216 MAHB 217 MAHB 219
Monday, January 7 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, January 9 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 10 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, January 11 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 12 Closed 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 13 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, January 14 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 17

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

2 p.m. - 9 p.m.

4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, January 18 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 19 Closed 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 20 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, January 21 Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, January 22

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, January 23 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 24 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, January 25 2 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 26 Closed 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 27 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, January 28 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, January 29 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, January 30 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 31 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, February 1 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 2 Closed 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 3 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, February 4 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 7 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, February 8 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 9 Closed 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 10 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, February 11 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, February 12 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, February 13 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 14 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, February 15 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 16 Closed 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 17 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, February 18 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, February 19 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 21 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, February 22 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 23 Closed 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 24 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, February 25 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, February 26 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 28 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, March 1 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 2 Closed 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 3 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, March 4 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 7 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, March 8 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 9 Closed 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, March 11 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, March 15 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 16 Closed 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 Closed 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, March 18 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Friday, March 22 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 23 Closed Closed Closed