Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

**All new apprentices and new employer training agents must attend a Mandatory Indenture Orientation which starts promptly at 3:30pm on meeting date, and check in by 3:20pm at the front desk in the lobby.

2017 Bi-Monthly LME/SE Committee Meeting Schedule:

Meeting Date Meeting Time Paperwork Due Location
Wednesday, 1/25/17

4pm (see above for arrival time)

Tuesday, 1/10/17

PCC Swan Island Trades Center
6400 N Cutter Circle
Portland, OR 97217

Wednesday, 4/5/17 Wednesday, 3/22/17
Wednesday, 5/24/17
Rerates (all files will be reviewed for advancement consideration)
Wednesday, 5/10/17
Wednesday, 8/30/17 Wednesday, 8/16/17
Wednesday, 10/4/17
(Postponed one week due to the start of fall term)
Wednesday, 9/20/17
Wednesday, 11/29/17
Rerates (all files will be reviewed for advancement consideration)
Monday, 11/13/17

*Subject to change without notice.