Bi-Monthly LME/SE Committee Meeting Schedule

**All new apprentices and new employer training agents must attend a Mandatory Indenture Orientation which starts promptly at 2:30pm on meeting date, and check in by 2:20pm in office TEB 101 with Shawna Brown.

Meeting Date Meeting Time Paperwork Due Location
Wednesday, 1/22/14

3pm (see above for arrival time)

Wednesday, 1/08/14

PCC Cascade Campus
Technology Education Building
705 N. Killingsworth Street
Portland, OR 97217

Wednesday, 3/26/14 Wednesday, 3/12/14
Wednesday, 5/28/14 Wednesday, 5/16/14
Wednesday, 7/23/14 Wednesday, 7/9/14
Wednesday, 10/1/14
Date has been changed due to first week of Fall term.
Wednesday, 9/17/14
Wednesday, 11/26/14 Wednesday, 11/13/14

Subject to change without notice.