Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

**All new apprentices and new employer training agents must attend a Mandatory Indenture Orientation which starts promptly at 3:30pm on meeting date, and check in by 3:20pm in office STC 100 with Shawna Brown.

2016 Bi-Monthly LME/SE Committee Meeting Schedule:

Meeting Date Meeting Time Paperwork Due Location
Wednesday, 1/27/16

4pm (see above for arrival time)

Wednesday, 1/13/16

PCC Swan Island Trades Center
6400 N Cutter Circle
Portland, OR 97217

Wednesday, 3/23/16 Wednesday, 3/09/16
Wednesday, 5/25/16
Rerates (all files will be reviewed for advancement consideration)
Wednesday, 5/11/16
Wednesday, 7/27/16 Wednesday, 7/13/16
Wednesday, 10/05/16
(Postponed one week due to the start of fall term)
Wednesday, 9/21/16
Wednesday, 11/23/16
Rerates (all files will be reviewed for advancement consideration)
Wednesday, 11/09/16

*Subject to change without notice.