Rock Creek Campus Library

Rock Creek Location and Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:30 am - 3:00 pm
SundayClosed

PCC Library at Rock CreekBldg 9 - 2nd Floor
17705 N.W. Springville Rd.
Portland, OR 97229
971-722-7413
Campus Map
Library Map
Library Zones Map

Rock Creek Staff

Filter:

Dante Buccieri
Dante Buccieri
  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-7421
  • dante.buccieri@pcc.edu
  • Contact Dante
Pam Kessinger
Pam Kessinger
  • Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-7051
  • pkessing@pcc.edu
  • Contact Pam
Linda Mackin
Linda Mackin
  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-4634
  • linda.mackin15@pcc.edu
  • Contact Linda
Donna Meeds
Donna Meeds
  • Digital Resources Specialist
  • 971-722-7383
  • dmeeds@pcc.edu
  • Contact Donna
Will Parnell
Will Parnell
  • Library Supervisor - Rock Creek
  • 971-722-4436
  • will.parnell@pcc.edu
  • Contact Will
Sara Seely
Sara Robertson
  • Faculty Librarian, SAC Chair
  • 971-722-7756
  • sara.robertson@pcc.edu
  • Contact Sara
Robin Shapiro
Robin Shapiro
Poul Suero
  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-7382
  • poul.suero@pcc.edu
  • Contact Poul
⇑ Top