Workshop

Please call 971-722-6686 if you have questions

Instructor-led Courses

Conducted at PCC CLIMB Center: 1626 SE Water Ave., Portland, OR 97214
7 HABITS

Thursday May 14, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more and register »

Accelerated Supervisory

Tuesdays, April 7, 14, 21 and 28, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more »

Role of the Supervisor

Tuesday April 7, 2015 8:30am -12:30pm Learn more »

Change Management - Change And How To Deal With It

Wednesday May 6, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more »

Conflict Resolution - Getting Along in the Workplace

Tuesday April 21, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more »

Customer Service Training: Critical Elements of Customer Service

Tuesday May 12, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more »

Business Writing

Wednesday May 27, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more and register »

Coaching

Wednesday May 20, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more and register »

Communications

April 15, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more and register »

Essential Skills for the Effective Leader

Tuesday April 28, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more »

Finance for the Non-Finance Manager

Tuesday June 9, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more and register »

HR Skills for Every Manager

Tuesday May 5, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more and register »

MS Office 2013 Excel 1

Monday March 16, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more »

MS Office 2013 Excel 2

Tuesday April 28, 2015 8:30am-4:30pm Learn more »

MS Office 2013 Excel 3

Tuesday May 19, 2015 8:30am-4:30pm Learn more and register »

Motivating Your Workforce

Tuesday April 28, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more »

Project Management Fundamentals

Tuesday March 31, 2015 8:30am-4:30pm Learn more and register »

Project Management Intermediate

Tuesday June 2, 2015 8:30am-4:30pm Learn more »

Instructor-led Courses

Conducted at PCC Willow Creek Center: 241 SW Edgeway Drive, Beaverton, OR 97006
Stay tuned...

Currently working on updating our schudules!

Instructor-led Courses

Conducted at PCC Swan Island Trades Center: 6400 N Cutter Circle., Portland, OR 97217
DiSC Understanding Self and Others

Thursday April 16, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more and register »

Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday May 20, 2015 8:30am-12:30pm Learn more and register »

Instructor-led On-line Courses

Certified Quality Auditor Certification: Prep

Thursdays April 16 thru May 28, 2015 3pm-5pm (PST) Learn more and register »

CQIA Quality Improvement Associate

Thursdays April 28 thru May 26, 2015 3pm-5pm (PST) Learn more and register »

CQM/OE Quality Manager

Thursdays April 2 thru May 14, 2015 6pm-8pm PST Learn more and register »

Six Sigma Green Belt Certification Prep

March 5 thru April 2, 2015 , 3pm-5pm (PST) Learn more and register »