2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule and Results

Cascade Gym | Women's Head Coach: Jeff Pasquariello | Athletic Director: Dick Magruder

Come out and support the team! Home games are $2 for students and $3 general admission.

Download the 2013-14 schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Time Record Score
Nov 7 Thu Simpson JV PCC Cascade 5pm
Nov 16 Sat Clark Vancouver, WA 4pm    
Nov 17 Sun Yakima PCC Cascade 4pm   PCC: 55
Yakima: 55
Nov 19 Tue George Fox JV Newberg, OR 7pm    
Nov 23 Sat Shoreline Shoreline, WA 2pm   PCC: 56
Shoreline: 49
Dec 3 Tue Grays Harbor PCC Cascade 5pm   PCC: 62
Grays Harbor: 65
Dec 6 Fri Columbia Basin Walla Walla, WA 2pm   PCC: 36
Columbia Basin: 102
Dec 7 Sat Walla Walla Walla Walla, WA 6pm   PCC: 53
Walla Walla: 80
Dec 13 Fri Shorline PCC Cascade 5:30pm   Portland: 68 Box
Shoreline: 55
Dec 14 Sat Walla Walla PCC Cascade 2pm   Walla Walla: 67
Portland: 58 Box
Dec 19 Thur George Fox   TBA   PCC: 65
George Fox: 54
Dec 20 - 21 Fri - Sat Bellevue Crossover Tournament
Full Results
Bellevue, WA TBA   Lower Columbia: 80
Portland: 64 Box

Bellevue: 73
Portland: 35 Box
Dec 28 Sat Green River PCC Cascade 2pm   Portland: 79 Box
Green River: 56
Jan 4 Sat Umpqua Roseburg, OR 2pm   Umpqua: 78 Box
Portland: 63
Jan 8 Wed Clackamas PCC Cascade 5:30pm   Portland: 73
Clackamas: 65 Box
Jan 11 Sat George Fox JV PCC Cascade 1pm   George Fox JV:71
Portland: 69
Jan 15 Wed Mt. Hood PCC Cascade 5:30pm   Portland: 62
Mt. Hood: 48
Jan 18 Sat Lane Eugene, OR 2pm   Lane: 84
Portland: 78
Jan 22 Wed Chemeketa Salem, OR 5:30pm   Chemeketa: 70
Portland: 40
Jan 25 Sat SW Oregon PCC Cascade 2pm   Portland: 72
SWOCC: 61
Feb 1 Sat Umpqua PCC Cascade 2pm   Portland: 76
Umpqua: 109
Feb 5 Wed Clackamas Oregon City, OR 5:30pm   Portland: 60
Clackamas: 74
Feb 12 Wed Mt. Hood Gresham, OR 5:30pm   Portland: 58
Mt. Hood: 48
Feb 15 Sat Lane PCC Cascade 2pm   Lane: 96
Portland: 45
Feb 19 Wed Chemeketa PCC Cascade 5:30pm Chemeketa: 78
PCC: 42
Feb 22 Sat SW Oregon Coos Bay, OR 2pm
Feb 24 - 25 Mon - Tue Playoff dates TBA TBA
Mar 1 - 4 Sat - Tue NWAAC Tournament Tri Cities, WA TBA